Update: 6 Month Plan

A tranquil spot along my new hiking route

A tranquil spot along my new hiking route

As the year winds down (is 2013 really almost over?!) I’m coming to the end of my second 6-month plan and to the anniversary of starting this blog. All in all, it’s been an exciting, challenging, and rewarding year.

A few thank you’s and some updates on my current plan:

To my support team–thank you for your wisdom, listening ears, thoughtful advice, and unwavering support. I love you all.

In regards to my plan, I consider it a success! If you don’t know, I started my new job in October. I’m working at USD as a Project Assistant for Climate Education Partners. So far I love the work, the people, and the mission. So grateful. As for my workout routine, I started lagging a few weeks in. I’m still doing something active once a week (like hiking!), but I’ve fallen off in frequency. Still, I’m quite pleased, and my new job includes short bits of walking.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

Leave a Reply

