Quote: 100% Yourself

100% yourself beats 100% perfect.

 

Sally’s HowToFascinate.com assessment–one of my favorite tests–names my top three traits as ambitious, focused, and compelling.

 

Thank you, Sally Hogshead! As a recovering perfectionist, this is a a great mantra for me.

I discovered this quote in Sally’s article “The car wreck, the scar, and how I lost my smile,” which is about communicating, adding value, and staying true to ourselves.

Read the article at http://www.howtofascinate.com/blog/bid/196123/The-car-wreck-the-scar-and-how-I-lost-my-smile

Leave a Reply

