Video: Quests & Happiness

How do I find meaning in my life? I’ve asked this question a lot. My default answer is to eat chocolate. Or play Mass Effect 2. And then came the brilliant idea to do both, at the same time. 

No, not literally (though I do often snack while playing). Watching this video from Marie Forleo, I realized it was time to create a personal quest. 

 

So what’s my quest? Explore the City of San Diego by eating in each neighborhood at least once within a year. If you’re interested to follow my progress, check out San Diego by Food (my new blog specifically for this project). 

 

Links:

The Secret To More Meaning & Adventure w/ Chris Guillebeau

http://sandiegobyfood.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

